User Information
Registered on Sun, 04 September 2016 Message Count 16
Forum: Date Posted
Re: TypeP v1.0 All about modding JA2 Sat, 15 October 2016 03:33
Re: Hardware past 2010 + modern windows crashes/freezes. v1.13 Bug Reports Fri, 14 October 2016 17:25
Re: Hardware past 2010 + modern windows crashes/freezes. v1.13 Bug Reports Thu, 13 October 2016 15:37
Hardware past 2010 + modern windows crashes/freezes. v1.13 Bug Reports Wed, 12 October 2016 12:58
Re: JA 2/1 Metavira: The General Discussion JA 2/1 Metavira Tue, 11 October 2016 13:46
Re: DL UC/DL 1.13 & AFS Sat, 01 October 2016 12:38
DL UC/DL 1.13 & AFS Sat, 01 October 2016 00:01
DL/Weird NPC location. UC/DL 1.13 & AFS Fri, 30 September 2016 21:07
Re: POW's UC/DL 1.13 & AFS Sun, 25 September 2016 01:31
POW's UC/DL 1.13 & AFS Sat, 24 September 2016 14:25
How to clean G3A3 and Vintorez ? v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Mon, 19 September 2016 09:22
Re: Mercs can see thru roofs while on the roof v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Fri, 09 September 2016 16:59
Mercs can see thru roofs while on the roof v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Fri, 09 September 2016 14:06
Re: Problem with JA2 1.13(7609) Urban Chaos v4.50.1 v1.13 Bug Reports Mon, 05 September 2016 14:32
Re: Problem with JA2 1.13(7609) Urban Chaos v4.50.1 v1.13 Bug Reports Mon, 05 September 2016 12:17
Problem with JA2 1.13(7609) Urban Chaos v4.50.1 v1.13 Bug Reports Mon, 05 September 2016 00:45

Current Time: Sat Aug 15 04:07:16 EEST 2020

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00782 seconds