User Information
Registered on Fri, 29 December 2017 Message Count 196
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Zero chance-to-hit on night time interrupts v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Fri, 13 July 2018 18:48
Re: Moving npc/rpc v1.13 General Development Talk Thu, 05 July 2018 15:24
Portraits v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Thu, 05 July 2018 14:24
Re: JA2 Modding Tools - Links Maps, Mods and Editors Mon, 02 July 2018 13:54
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Sat, 30 June 2018 15:32
Re: New Voicepacks for IMP, NPC & AIM v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sat, 30 June 2018 15:25
Re: New Voicepacks for IMP, NPC & AIM v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Thu, 28 June 2018 15:34
Re: New feature: additional dialogue Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 26 June 2018 13:08
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Mon, 25 June 2018 21:51
More portraits v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Mon, 25 June 2018 06:51
Re: Portraits v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Thu, 21 June 2018 20:05
Re: Portraits v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Thu, 21 June 2018 00:50
Re: Portraits v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Wed, 20 June 2018 23:15
Re: KAC SR-47 v1.13 Weapon & Item Refinement Wed, 20 June 2018 22:34
Re: Aw: Re: Drop everything! Azazel did Citzena maps v1.13 General Development Talk Wed, 20 June 2018 14:09
Re: New Voicepacks for IMP, NPC & AIM v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Wed, 20 June 2018 13:15
Re: Portraits v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Tue, 19 June 2018 22:45
Re: New Voicepacks for IMP, NPC & AIM v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Tue, 19 June 2018 22:31
Re: New Voicepacks for IMP, NPC & AIM v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Tue, 19 June 2018 19:30
Portraits v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Tue, 19 June 2018 01:22
Re: New Voicepacks for IMP, NPC & AIM v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Mon, 18 June 2018 23:49
Re: Aw: Re: BigMaps Editing AIMNAS Mon, 18 June 2018 04:44
Re: Re: Can only Gumpy hack? v1.13 General Development Talk Mon, 18 June 2018 04:41
Re: New Voicepacks for IMP, NPC & AIM v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Mon, 18 June 2018 04:18
Re: How do I set relationships between IMP mercs? v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Sat, 16 June 2018 16:28
Re: New (unofficial) IMP: Lawrence of Arabia (Peter O'Toole) v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Fri, 15 June 2018 21:06
Re: New (unofficial) merc: Max Payne Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 15 June 2018 01:07
Re: New (unofficial) merc: Max Payne Flugente's Magika Workshop Thu, 14 June 2018 21:13
Re: Funniest Pics Off Topic Discussions Thu, 14 June 2018 15:23
Re: New (unofficial) Merc: Dr Phil v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Thu, 14 June 2018 14:33
Re: Aw: Re: BigMaps Editing AIMNAS Wed, 13 June 2018 04:04
Re: Obsolete speech files? v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Tue, 12 June 2018 20:38
Re: Obsolete speech files? v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Tue, 12 June 2018 20:02
Re: How do I set relationships between IMP mercs? v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Tue, 12 June 2018 16:42
Re: Obsolete speech files? v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sun, 10 June 2018 16:34
Obsolete speech files? v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sun, 10 June 2018 13:41
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 10 June 2018 11:19
Re: More end game gun options? v1.13 Feature Requests Fri, 08 June 2018 22:47
Re: More end game gun options? v1.13 Feature Requests Fri, 08 June 2018 22:29
Re: Funniest Pics Off Topic Discussions Wed, 06 June 2018 15:34
Pages (5): [1  2  3  4  5    »]
Current Time: Mon Jul 16 06:04:49 EEST 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.01015 seconds