User Information
Registered on Tue, 25 January 2005 Message Count 24
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Who is..... Favourite Mercs & NPCs Sat, 13 August 2005 06:44
Re: To all you Mike haters out there: Favourite Mercs & NPCs Wed, 10 August 2005 05:49
Re: Priceless Moments War Correspondent Wed, 10 August 2005 04:55
IMP solo. War Correspondent Wed, 10 August 2005 04:48
Re: What female merc would you 'bed'? Favourite Mercs & NPCs Wed, 10 August 2005 04:13
Re: Tactical advantage of squad sizes The A.I.M. Library Sun, 29 May 2005 10:42
Re: if you're interested in merc relationships.. JA2 Solutions. Tips. Spoilers! Tue, 15 February 2005 08:53
Re: If there would be a movie about Jagged Alliance... Favourite Mercs & NPCs Mon, 14 February 2005 09:43
Re: Research & Development Jagged Alliance 2 General Mon, 14 February 2005 09:03
Re: Sci-Fi JA3 Wish List Wed, 02 February 2005 08:29
Sci-Fi JA3 Wish List Tue, 01 February 2005 08:48
Re: Kingpin's Assassins JA2 Deidranna Lives (Classic) Tue, 01 February 2005 08:25
Re: Characters you want to keep/return JA3 Wish List Tue, 01 February 2005 08:20
Re: Wish: Skill Lists JA3 Wish List Tue, 01 February 2005 08:07
Re: Defend the town! JA3 Wish List Mon, 31 January 2005 07:59
Re: Wish: Skill Lists JA3 Wish List Sat, 29 January 2005 10:26
Wish: Skill Lists JA3 Wish List Thu, 27 January 2005 12:32
Conrad's Nationality Favourite Mercs & NPCs Thu, 27 January 2005 09:18
Re: Funniest Quotes ? Favourite Mercs & NPCs Thu, 27 January 2005 09:17
Re: Best Gun ingame.Oppinions please :) The A.I.M. Library Wed, 26 January 2005 10:46
Re: What's your IMP's name? Favourite Mercs & NPCs Wed, 26 January 2005 10:39
Re: What's your IMP's name? Favourite Mercs & NPCs Wed, 26 January 2005 10:09
Curing Larry JA2 Solutions. Tips. Spoilers! Wed, 26 January 2005 09:58
Re: Most underrated merc? Favourite Mercs & NPCs Tue, 25 January 2005 11:41

Current Time: Sun Dec 16 07:53:50 EET 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00716 seconds