User Information
Registered on Wed, 05 October 2005 Message Count 1794
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Trying to create a new gun, but xml editor is giving me an error. v1.13 XML Customization Sat, 14 July 2018 05:26
Re: Zero chance-to-hit on night time interrupts v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Fri, 13 July 2018 16:14
Re: JA2 Vengeance: Reloaded Beta 3 Modding Scene News Tue, 10 July 2018 08:56
Other Vengeance Stuff Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Mon, 09 July 2018 09:08
Re: Vengeance: Reloaded Bugzilla Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Sun, 08 July 2018 04:49
Re: Vengeance: Reloaded Bugzilla Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Sun, 08 July 2018 04:32
Re: JA2 Modding Tools - Links Maps, Mods and Editors Mon, 02 July 2018 01:42
Re: JA2 Vengeance: Reloaded Download Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Sun, 01 July 2018 07:38
Re: JA2 Vengeance: Reloaded Download Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Sun, 01 July 2018 07:19
Re: JA2 Vengeance: Reloaded Download Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Sun, 01 July 2018 06:34
Re: Vengeance: Reloaded - Introduction Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Sat, 30 June 2018 06:36
Re: JA2 Vengeance: Reloaded Download Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Sun, 24 June 2018 05:16
Re: JA2 Vengeance: Reloaded Download Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Fri, 22 June 2018 10:43
KAC SR-47 v1.13 Weapon & Item Refinement Wed, 20 June 2018 13:43
Re: New Voicepacks for IMP, NPC & AIM v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Wed, 20 June 2018 10:54
Re: New Voicepacks for IMP, NPC & AIM v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Wed, 20 June 2018 02:41
Re: Experimental Project 7 v1.13 Coding Talk Mon, 18 June 2018 03:01
Re: Vengeance: Reloaded Bugzilla Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Thu, 14 June 2018 01:31
Re: Vengeance: Reloaded Bugzilla Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Wed, 13 June 2018 08:30
Re: Entering rooms with enemies Jagged Alliance & Deadly Games Wed, 06 June 2018 01:50
Re: Entering rooms with enemies Jagged Alliance & Deadly Games Tue, 05 June 2018 01:12
Re: Funniest Pics Off Topic Discussions Sat, 02 June 2018 08:54
Funniest Pics Off Topic Discussions Sat, 02 June 2018 08:52
Re: Changing Tilesets v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Fri, 01 June 2018 02:10
Re: Changing Tilesets v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Wed, 30 May 2018 02:52
Re: VENGEANCE: RELOADED Info, Hints and Tips Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Wed, 30 May 2018 01:19
Re: Changing Tilesets v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Mon, 28 May 2018 12:33
Re: Changing Tilesets v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Mon, 28 May 2018 04:33
Re: Q&A about portrait .sti files, portraits; etc v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Mon, 28 May 2018 02:45
Re: Changing Tilesets v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Mon, 28 May 2018 01:20
Re: Changing Tilesets v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sun, 27 May 2018 04:51
Re: Taming bloodcats v1.13 Feature Requests Mon, 21 May 2018 03:03
Re: Vengeance: Reloaded - Introduction Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Fri, 18 May 2018 08:49
Re: Vengeance: Reloaded - Introduction Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Thu, 17 May 2018 07:07
Re: JA2 Night OPS Translation JA2 Night Ops Fri, 11 May 2018 01:51
Re: VENGEANCE: RELOADED Info, Hints and Tips Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Wed, 09 May 2018 01:04
Re: JA2 Vengeance: Reloaded Download Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Sat, 05 May 2018 11:13
Re: Mercs picking up sector items v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Fri, 04 May 2018 08:35
Re: fixing xml editor ? v1.13 General Development Talk Fri, 27 April 2018 01:32
Re: VENGEANCE: RELOADED Info, Hints and Tips Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Tue, 24 April 2018 01:30
Pages (23): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Sun Jul 22 04:18:34 EEST 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.03172 seconds