User Information
Registered on Wed, 05 October 2005 Message Count 1749
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Help with crash - Need 2 files! JA2UB Vietnam SOG'69 Tue, 26 November 2013 09:26
Re: Help with crash - Need 2 files! JA2UB Vietnam SOG'69 Tue, 26 November 2013 01:09
Re: New feature: Constructable static fortifications (sandbags etc.) Flugente's Magika Workshop Sat, 23 November 2013 07:33
Re: Recommended PC microphones/headsets for JA voice work v1.13 General Development Talk Thu, 14 November 2013 02:42
Re: JA2 Vengeance Mod All about modding JA2 Thu, 14 November 2013 02:08
Re: Mappers for AIMNAS BigMaps needed! The Job Board Thu, 14 November 2013 01:59
Re: L10 - Arms dealer JA2UB Shady Job Fri, 08 November 2013 01:25
Re: World Creator v2.5++ v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sat, 26 October 2013 09:42
Re: Moving Enemy Tanks (perhaps other new enemy types) v1.13 Feature Requests Sat, 26 October 2013 09:30
Re: Curious why people prefer Lynx to Scope v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Thu, 24 October 2013 03:31
Re: CONTEST: How would your merc look ingame? #JAFDEV Art/VFX/Models Wed, 23 October 2013 03:26
Re: Ancient feature: sexism, racism, cursing the french and other human relations Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 20 October 2013 09:46
Recommended PC microphones/headsets for JA voice work v1.13 General Development Talk Sat, 12 October 2013 11:10
Re: JA2 Vengeance Mod All about modding JA2 Sat, 12 October 2013 07:19
Re: JSD editor v1.13 General Development Talk Thu, 10 October 2013 05:01
Re: JSD editor v1.13 General Development Talk Tue, 08 October 2013 05:21
Re: Tileset Limit v1.13 General Development Talk Fri, 04 October 2013 03:39
Re: Most wanted features v1.13 Feature Requests Thu, 03 October 2013 05:14
Re: your country needs you The Job Board Thu, 03 October 2013 04:39
Re: Most wanted features v1.13 Feature Requests Wed, 02 October 2013 08:33
Re: Most wanted features v1.13 Feature Requests Mon, 30 September 2013 06:46
Re: NEW MOD: Alien Overlord All about modding JA2 Sat, 28 September 2013 04:28
Re: NEW MOD: Alien Overlord All about modding JA2 Fri, 27 September 2013 06:32
Re: Map Editor crash v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Thu, 26 September 2013 09:04
Re: Aliens: A JA2 Mod v1.13 Idea Incubation Lab Thu, 12 September 2013 05:18
Re: Some general questions/bugs JA2 Demise of Man Mon, 02 September 2013 03:19
Re: hi :o) JA2 Wildfire Fri, 30 August 2013 09:13
Re: Legion 2 JA2 Legion 2 Tue, 27 August 2013 03:30
Re: Legion 2 JA2 Legion 2 Mon, 26 August 2013 11:17
Re: Legion 2 JA2 Legion 2 Mon, 26 August 2013 03:40
Re: Legion 2 JA2 Legion 2 Fri, 23 August 2013 03:41
Re: World Creator v2.5++ v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sun, 18 August 2013 06:45
Re: Voice work!! The Job Board Sat, 17 August 2013 05:11
Re: World Creator v2.5++ v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Fri, 16 August 2013 08:36
Re: World Creator v2.5++ v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Fri, 16 August 2013 08:31
Re: New forum badges and ranks Forum Announcements Thu, 08 August 2013 04:16
Re: New Mod: Fight For Freedom All about modding JA2 Wed, 26 June 2013 01:55
Re: New Mod: Fight For Freedom All about modding JA2 Tue, 25 June 2013 17:31
Re: Generic militia recruits v1.13 General Development Talk Sun, 19 May 2013 07:25
Re: Generic militia recruits v1.13 General Development Talk Sat, 18 May 2013 06:25
Pages (22): [ «    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18    »]
Current Time: Sun May 27 10:54:34 EEST 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.02412 seconds