User Information
Registered on Sun, 06 August 2006 Message Count 11
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Diagonal movement v1.13 General Development Talk Wed, 23 August 2017 04:03
Diagonal movement v1.13 General Development Talk Wed, 23 August 2017 00:55
Re: Draw straight line on screen v1.13 Feature Requests Sat, 12 August 2017 01:53
Draw straight line on screen v1.13 Feature Requests Sat, 12 August 2017 00:21
Sleeping mat AIMNAS Mon, 17 July 2017 12:30
Re: New feature: profile-independent voicesets Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 12 February 2017 20:39
Re: New (unofficial) merc: Lara Croft (Tomb Raider) Flugente's Magika Workshop Sat, 07 January 2017 11:41
Re: "Cannot switch sights during combat!" v1.13 Feature Requests Sat, 03 December 2016 17:54
Re: New feature: Covert operations Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 30 October 2016 00:59
Re: Experimental Project 7 v1.13 Coding Talk Sun, 09 October 2016 00:07
Re: AIMNAS Bug Reports Part 2 AIMNAS Sat, 08 October 2016 19:20

Current Time: Wed Sep 20 08:35:56 EEST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00708 seconds