User Information
Registered on Thu, 11 December 2008 Message Count 39
Forum: Date Posted
Re: EnemyNames.xml v1.13 XML Customization Sun, 28 January 2018 23:33
Re: EnemyNames.xml v1.13 XML Customization Sat, 27 January 2018 21:53
Re: EnemyNames.xml v1.13 XML Customization Sat, 27 January 2018 21:15
EnemyNames.xml v1.13 XML Customization Sat, 27 January 2018 13:54
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Mon, 22 January 2018 16:57
Re: Disabling strategic map unit icon stacking? v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Mon, 22 January 2018 03:06
Re: Disabling strategic map unit icon stacking? v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Sun, 21 January 2018 23:00
Disabling strategic map unit icon stacking? v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Sat, 20 January 2018 23:59
Re: My Attempts at Re-Designing 1.13 Weapon Progression. v1.13 Weapon & Item Refinement Sat, 20 January 2018 15:18
Re: My Attempts at Re-Designing 1.13 Weapon Progression. v1.13 Weapon & Item Refinement Sat, 20 January 2018 14:19
Re: My Attempts at Re-Designing 1.13 Weapon Progression. v1.13 Weapon & Item Refinement Sat, 20 January 2018 06:29
Re: My Attempts at Re-Designing 1.13 Weapon Progression. v1.13 Weapon & Item Refinement Sat, 20 January 2018 02:30
Re: My Attempts at Re-Designing 1.13 Weapon Progression. v1.13 Weapon & Item Refinement Wed, 17 January 2018 04:55
Re: My Attempts at Re-Designing 1.13 Weapon Progression. v1.13 Weapon & Item Refinement Tue, 16 January 2018 19:26
Re: OCTH vs NCTH v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Mon, 15 January 2018 19:43
Re: OCTH vs NCTH v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Mon, 15 January 2018 16:53
Re: OCTH vs NCTH v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Sun, 14 January 2018 18:13
Re: OCTH vs NCTH v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Sun, 14 January 2018 15:06
Re: OCTH vs NCTH v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Sat, 13 January 2018 23:51
Re: OCTH vs NCTH v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Sat, 13 January 2018 20:04
Re: New feature: individual militia Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 12 January 2018 23:59
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Fri, 12 January 2018 02:17
Re: Depri's Builds and Packages - Get your combat supplies here! Depri's v1.13 Builds and Packages Tue, 09 January 2018 16:33
Re: Depri's Builds and Packages - Get your combat supplies here! Depri's v1.13 Builds and Packages Tue, 09 January 2018 14:53
Re: Melee Weapons Efficiency? The A.I.M. Library Mon, 12 January 2009 16:54
Re: Mustard gas is useless The A.I.M. Library Sun, 11 January 2009 16:30
Re: Deadly Games help please Jagged Alliance & Deadly Games Sat, 03 January 2009 18:50
Re: Damn the natives (JA1) Jagged Alliance & Deadly Games Wed, 31 December 2008 15:46
Re: Damn the natives (JA1) Jagged Alliance & Deadly Games Tue, 30 December 2008 23:53
Damn the natives (JA1) Jagged Alliance & Deadly Games Tue, 30 December 2008 21:34
Re: Do you allow casualties? The A.I.M. Library Thu, 25 December 2008 06:28
Re: COVER The A.I.M. Library Sun, 21 December 2008 04:02
Re: AI nade pitching would scare Greg Maddux JA2 Solutions. Tips. Spoilers! Fri, 19 December 2008 02:18
Re: Dont have location of Orta JA2 Solutions. Tips. Spoilers! Fri, 19 December 2008 02:16
Re: Items (how) do they work? JA2 Solutions. Tips. Spoilers! Wed, 17 December 2008 02:24
Re: Items (how) do they work? JA2 Solutions. Tips. Spoilers! Mon, 15 December 2008 03:50
Re: Items (how) do they work? JA2 Solutions. Tips. Spoilers! Sun, 14 December 2008 17:57
Re: Making characters from another game universe The A.I.M. Library Sat, 13 December 2008 20:45
Re: Items (how) do they work? JA2 Solutions. Tips. Spoilers! Sat, 13 December 2008 01:58

Current Time: Tue Oct 23 12:46:52 EEST 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00934 seconds