User Information
Registered on Sun, 26 April 2009 Message Count 3542
Forum: Date Posted
Re: New Feature: drag people & corpses Flugente's Magika Workshop Sat, 25 July 2020 15:20
Re: Sector bug v1.13 Bug Reports Fri, 24 July 2020 19:20
Re: New Feature: drag people & corpses Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 24 July 2020 19:13
Re: New Feature: drag people & corpses Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 24 July 2020 01:07
Re: Improved Interrupt System v1.13 Idea Incubation Lab Thu, 16 July 2020 21:24
Re: New feature: Intel Flugente's Magika Workshop Thu, 16 July 2020 01:33
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 15 July 2020 22:53
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 10 July 2020 19:56
Re: New Feature: drag people & corpses Flugente's Magika Workshop Thu, 09 July 2020 23:48
Re: Assertion Failure v1.13 Bug Reports Wed, 08 July 2020 22:27
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Tue, 07 July 2020 20:45
Re: New feature: Improved trade menu Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 05 July 2020 15:48
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 05 July 2020 15:11
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Sat, 04 July 2020 22:01
Re: Lost militia at D1 v1.13 Bug Reports Sat, 04 July 2020 17:49
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Sat, 04 July 2020 02:23
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 03 July 2020 01:09
Re: Secret arulcan militia time travel tricks v1.13 Bug Reports Wed, 01 July 2020 00:47
Re: Never-ending loading screen on B2: Chitzena Mine v1.13 Bug Reports Wed, 01 July 2020 00:46
Re: SAM site with militia and without control v1.13 Bug Reports Wed, 01 July 2020 00:45
Re: New Quest: a questline continues... Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 01 July 2020 00:16
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Wed, 01 July 2020 00:14
Re: New Feature: Disease Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 30 June 2020 01:11
Re: New feature: Externalised Merchants Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 30 June 2020 01:06
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Mon, 29 June 2020 23:00
Re: New feature: Externalised Merchants Flugente's Magika Workshop Mon, 29 June 2020 22:33
Re: Turning back moving militia could spawn them at middle of the enemies v1.13 Bug Reports Sun, 28 June 2020 15:27
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 26 June 2020 23:41
Re: New Feature: Disease Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 26 June 2020 01:31
Re: New feature: Externalised Merchants Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 24 June 2020 22:53
Re: Merchant interface crash on 2560x1440 v1.13 Bug Reports Tue, 23 June 2020 00:07
Re: New Feature: Disease Flugente's Magika Workshop Sat, 20 June 2020 18:56
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 19 June 2020 00:25
Re: Merchant interface crash on 2560x1440 v1.13 Bug Reports Thu, 18 June 2020 01:26
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Thu, 18 June 2020 01:22
Re: Merchant interface crash on 2560x1440 v1.13 Bug Reports Thu, 18 June 2020 00:50
Re: New feature: Externalised Merchants Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 17 June 2020 23:24
Re: New feature: Externalised Merchants Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 17 June 2020 01:06
Re: Merchant interface crash on 2560x1440 v1.13 Bug Reports Tue, 16 June 2020 21:58
Re: New feature: Externalised Merchants Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 16 June 2020 02:23
Pages (89): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Fri Sep 25 12:58:33 EEST 2020

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.05171 seconds