User Information
Registered on Sun, 26 April 2009 Message Count 3346
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Mon, 23 July 2018 00:24
New feature: mp3 support Flugente's Magika Workshop Mon, 23 July 2018 00:17
Re: New (unofficial) merc: Max Payne Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 20 July 2018 19:46
.mp3 support v1.13 General Development Talk Thu, 19 July 2018 21:40
Re: New Voicepacks for IMP, NPC & AIM v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Wed, 18 July 2018 23:57
Re: New feature: additional dialogue Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 26 June 2018 23:31
Re: Feedback, critique, obscenities and ritual sacrifices JA2 WH40K Tue, 26 June 2018 23:29
Re: Portraits v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Thu, 21 June 2018 00:59
Re: Portraits v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Wed, 20 June 2018 23:30
Re: KAC SR-47 v1.13 Weapon & Item Refinement Wed, 20 June 2018 19:28
Re: Portraits v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Tue, 19 June 2018 23:21
Re: New Voicepacks for IMP, NPC & AIM v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Tue, 19 June 2018 20:55
Re: New (unofficial) merc: Max Payne Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 19 June 2018 00:46
Re: New feature: additional dialogue Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 19 June 2018 00:26
Re: New Voicepacks for IMP, NPC & AIM v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Mon, 18 June 2018 21:35
Re: New (unofficial) merc: Max Payne Flugente's Magika Workshop Mon, 18 June 2018 19:54
Re: How do I set relationships between IMP mercs? v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Sat, 16 June 2018 14:55
Re: Can only gumpy hack? v1.13 General Development Talk Sat, 16 June 2018 01:24
Re: New (unofficial) merc: Max Payne Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 15 June 2018 22:45
Re: New feature: Take prisoners, interrogate them Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 15 June 2018 21:26
Re: New feature: Externally fed machineguns Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 15 June 2018 21:21
Re: New (unofficial) merc: Max Payne Flugente's Magika Workshop Thu, 14 June 2018 22:03
Re: New feature: Covert operations Flugente's Magika Workshop Thu, 14 June 2018 21:12
Re: How do I set relationships between IMP mercs? v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Wed, 13 June 2018 09:35
Re: Can only gumpy hack? v1.13 General Development Talk Wed, 13 June 2018 09:27
Re: How to use sector fortification? v1.13 General Development Talk Tue, 12 June 2018 21:52
Re: Obsolete speech files? v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Tue, 12 June 2018 20:29
Re: How to use sector fortification? v1.13 General Development Talk Tue, 12 June 2018 00:59
Re: New (unofficial) Merc: Dr Phil v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Mon, 11 June 2018 22:42
Re: How to use sector fortification? v1.13 General Development Talk Mon, 11 June 2018 22:39
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Mon, 11 June 2018 21:18
Re: How to use sector fortification? v1.13 General Development Talk Mon, 11 June 2018 20:55
Re: How to use sector fortification? v1.13 General Development Talk Mon, 11 June 2018 20:12
Re: New (unofficial) mercs: The Ryder twins (Mass Effect: Andromeda) Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 10 June 2018 23:44
New (unofficial) merc: Max Payne Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 10 June 2018 23:42
Re: Aw: Re: Aw: Re: BigMaps Editing AIMNAS Sun, 10 June 2018 19:35
Re: Obsolete speech files? v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sun, 10 June 2018 14:10
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 10 June 2018 12:48
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Sat, 09 June 2018 22:44
Re: More end game gun options? v1.13 Feature Requests Sat, 09 June 2018 18:54
Pages (84): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Mon Jul 23 01:03:56 EEST 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.07532 seconds