User Information
Registered on Sun, 26 April 2009 Message Count 3461
Forum: Date Posted
Re: New (unofficial) merc: Mercy (Overwatch) Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 16 April 2019 01:56
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 16 April 2019 01:50
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 16 April 2019 01:46
Re: Pending Feature: Increased Team sizes Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 29 March 2019 00:43
Re: New Feature: Disease Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 29 March 2019 00:41
Re: New Feature: militia volunteer pool Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 29 March 2019 00:31
Re: New feature: Equip militia with guns/armour/etc. Flugente's Magika Workshop Thu, 07 March 2019 22:50
Re: Any way to remove tanks entirely? v1.13 General Development Talk Fri, 01 March 2019 22:29
Re: edit battle reports? v1.13 General Development Talk Mon, 25 February 2019 23:54
Re: New feature: tripwire-triggered mines (claymore) Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 22 February 2019 23:10
Re: New feature: new drug system Flugente's Magika Workshop Thu, 21 February 2019 23:47
Re: Kinda screwed up my auto fight icons v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Wed, 20 February 2019 20:32
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Mon, 18 February 2019 22:21
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 17 February 2019 21:53
Re: Buddies and Enimies v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sun, 17 February 2019 21:30
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 17 February 2019 01:32
Re: Don't mess with the vest! v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sat, 16 February 2019 23:53
Re: Original Attitude, and Skill still used for anything v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sat, 16 February 2019 17:44
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Sat, 16 February 2019 01:10
Re: Nails Jacket v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Fri, 15 February 2019 02:42
Re: Nationality List location v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Fri, 15 February 2019 02:28
Re: New feature: Administration assignment Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 15 February 2019 02:24
Re: Nails Jacket v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Fri, 15 February 2019 02:21
New feature: Administration assignment Flugente's Magika Workshop Thu, 14 February 2019 22:41
Re: Nails Jacket & Disability Question v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Tue, 12 February 2019 00:07
Re: Nails Jacket & Disability Question v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Mon, 11 February 2019 21:54
Re: Idea Feasibility Question v1.13 Feature Requests Mon, 11 February 2019 21:51
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Mon, 11 February 2019 00:02
Re: Where are specific things v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sun, 10 February 2019 20:50
Re: New Feature: Disease Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 30 January 2019 01:58
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 29 January 2019 01:52
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 29 January 2019 00:47
Re: New feature: Covert operations Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 23 January 2019 21:34
Re: How to make MDP4ITEMS.STI work? v1.13 Bug Reports Wed, 23 January 2019 00:38
Re: New (unofficial) merc: Mercy (Overwatch) Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 22 January 2019 22:32
Re: How to make MDP4ITEMS.STI work? v1.13 Bug Reports Tue, 22 January 2019 21:48
Re: New (unofficial) merc: Mercy (Overwatch) Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 22 January 2019 21:25
New (unofficial) merc: Mercy (Overwatch) Flugente's Magika Workshop Mon, 21 January 2019 21:50
Re: New feature: additional dialogue Flugente's Magika Workshop Mon, 21 January 2019 21:31
Re: Hunting Bloodcats (and others?) v1.13 Feature Requests Thu, 10 January 2019 02:36
Pages (87): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Tue May 21 20:03:52 EEST 2019

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.05393 seconds