User Information
Registered on Sun, 26 April 2009 Message Count 3422
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Is there an .ini setting which allows unlimited contract extension? v1.13 General Development Talk Tue, 13 November 2018 00:23
Re: New feature: a private military company offers its services Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 13 November 2018 00:19
Re: New feature: combat jeeps Flugente's Magika Workshop Thu, 08 November 2018 21:31
Re: New (unofficial) merc: Max Payne Flugente's Magika Workshop Thu, 08 November 2018 21:29
Re: Depri's Builds and Packages - Get your combat supplies here! Depri's v1.13 Builds and Packages Thu, 08 November 2018 21:28
Re: New Feature: IMP gear selection Flugente's Magika Workshop Thu, 08 November 2018 21:25
Re: why keep Omerta covered? Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Tue, 09 October 2018 00:53
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Mon, 08 October 2018 00:00
Re: 8-bit colours v1.13 Idea Incubation Lab Sat, 06 October 2018 20:59
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Sat, 06 October 2018 20:47
Re: 8-bit colours v1.13 Idea Incubation Lab Mon, 01 October 2018 23:32
8-bit colours v1.13 Idea Incubation Lab Mon, 01 October 2018 23:13
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 30 September 2018 23:20
Re: Ongoing redesign: start options/ini/ingame options Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 30 September 2018 23:05
Re: Ongoing redesign: start options/ini/ingame options Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 30 September 2018 23:03
Re: Any way to order guns without controlling Drassen? Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Thu, 06 September 2018 00:48
Re: Any way to order guns without controlling Drassen? Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Mon, 03 September 2018 23:48
Re: Bobby Ray's selling items above current coolness? v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Mon, 03 September 2018 23:16
Re: Music mods? All about modding JA2 Mon, 03 September 2018 00:27
Ongoing redesign: start options/ini/ingame options Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 02 September 2018 18:09
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Sun, 02 September 2018 17:04
Re: Expanded Feature: Move militia in strategic map, part 2 Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 02 September 2018 01:50
Re: Ridiculous Accuracy from enemies in night-time v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Sat, 01 September 2018 01:46
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Sat, 01 September 2018 00:46
Re: Ridiculous Accuracy from enemies in night-time v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Fri, 31 August 2018 21:48
Re: Expanded Feature: Move militia in strategic map, part 2 Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 31 August 2018 21:37
Re: Aw: Jagged Alliance Rage - First Gameplay All About Gaming Thu, 30 August 2018 21:43
Re: Hamous Ice Cream Truck missing? v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Wed, 29 August 2018 00:35
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 29 August 2018 00:32
Re: Jagged Alliance Rage - First Gameplay All About Gaming Wed, 22 August 2018 21:27
Re: New Feature: Dynamic opinions Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 22 August 2018 21:16
Re: New Feature: Dynamic opinions Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 22 August 2018 10:12
Re: New Feature: Dynamic opinions Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 22 August 2018 00:18
Re: Changing items to be buyable on 1.13 v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Fri, 17 August 2018 23:09
Re: cant select all mercs ver 8589 v1.13 Bug Reports Fri, 17 August 2018 23:07
Re: cant select all mercs ver 8589 v1.13 Bug Reports Thu, 16 August 2018 00:58
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 15 August 2018 22:41
Re: New Feature: Disease Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 15 August 2018 22:22
Re: Weapons break by itself v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Mon, 13 August 2018 23:46
Re: New merc (kinda): chaos Buns Flugente's Magika Workshop Mon, 13 August 2018 23:12
Pages (86): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Wed Nov 21 01:56:20 EET 2018

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.05527 seconds