User Information
Registered on Sun, 26 April 2009 Message Count 3476
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Merc starting gear available after recruitment v1.13 Feature Requests Fri, 01 November 2019 01:44
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 01 November 2019 01:39
Re: Merc starting gear available after recruitment v1.13 Feature Requests Tue, 29 October 2019 23:40
Re: Merc starting gear available after recruitment v1.13 Feature Requests Tue, 29 October 2019 21:36
Re: [bug report] Bayonets and Random Items v1.13 Bug Reports Sun, 27 October 2019 21:52
Re: New feature: individual backgrounds Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 25 October 2019 00:57
Re: New Feature: Disease Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 25 October 2019 00:33
Re: New Feature: Disease Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 25 October 2019 00:22
Re: [bug report] Bayonets and Random Items v1.13 Bug Reports Thu, 24 October 2019 23:38
Re: New feature: Bayonets Flugente's Magika Workshop Thu, 24 October 2019 01:11
Re: [bug report] Bayonets and Random Items v1.13 Bug Reports Thu, 24 October 2019 01:10
Re: New (unofficial) merc: Mercy (Overwatch) Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 23 October 2019 23:59
Re: Small amount of translations (french & spanish) needed The Job Board Wed, 23 October 2019 21:43
Re: Small amount of translations (french & spanish) needed The Job Board Wed, 23 October 2019 20:50
Re: New (unofficial) merc: Mercy (Overwatch) Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 23 October 2019 01:09
Small amount of translations (french & spanish) needed The Job Board Wed, 23 October 2019 01:03
Re: New feature: individual backgrounds Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 23 October 2019 00:44
Re: New (unofficial) merc: Mercy (Overwatch) Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 16 April 2019 01:56
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 16 April 2019 01:50
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 16 April 2019 01:46
Re: Pending Feature: Increased Team sizes Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 29 March 2019 00:43
Re: New Feature: Disease Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 29 March 2019 00:41
Re: New Feature: militia volunteer pool Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 29 March 2019 00:31
Re: New feature: Equip militia with guns/armour/etc. Flugente's Magika Workshop Thu, 07 March 2019 22:50
Re: Any way to remove tanks entirely? v1.13 General Development Talk Fri, 01 March 2019 22:29
Re: edit battle reports? v1.13 General Development Talk Mon, 25 February 2019 23:54
Re: New feature: tripwire-triggered mines (claymore) Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 22 February 2019 23:10
Re: New feature: new drug system Flugente's Magika Workshop Thu, 21 February 2019 23:47
Re: Kinda screwed up my auto fight icons v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Wed, 20 February 2019 20:32
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Mon, 18 February 2019 22:21
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 17 February 2019 21:53
Re: Buddies and Enimies v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sun, 17 February 2019 21:30
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 17 February 2019 01:32
Re: Don't mess with the vest! v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sat, 16 February 2019 23:53
Re: Original Attitude, and Skill still used for anything v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sat, 16 February 2019 17:44
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Sat, 16 February 2019 01:10
Re: Nails Jacket v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Fri, 15 February 2019 02:42
Re: Nationality List location v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Fri, 15 February 2019 02:28
Re: New feature: Administration assignment Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 15 February 2019 02:24
Re: Nails Jacket v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Fri, 15 February 2019 02:21
Pages (87): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Mon Nov 18 08:25:28 EET 2019

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.04726 seconds