User Information
Registered on Sun, 26 April 2009 Message Count 3099
Forum: Date Posted
Re: r8452 - Shop Graphic - Almost stops game v1.13 Bug Reports Thu, 24 August 2017 02:45
Re: Traveling across the world map v1.13 General Development Talk Tue, 22 August 2017 14:56
Re: Mapeditor Command Line Options v1.13 General Development Talk Sat, 19 August 2017 22:33
Re: Mapeditor Command Line Options v1.13 General Development Talk Sat, 19 August 2017 18:59
Re: SOG 69 1.13 Build v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Sat, 19 August 2017 17:44
Re: IMP Merc Portrait Disfigured JA2 Solutions. Tips. Spoilers! Sat, 19 August 2017 17:41
Re: SOG 69 1.13 Build v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Sat, 19 August 2017 15:58
Re: SOG 69 1.13 Build v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Fri, 18 August 2017 13:25
Re: Editing Merc Attributes v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Wed, 16 August 2017 20:07
Re: Recruited rebels refusing to refuel the car v1.13 Bug Reports Tue, 15 August 2017 16:48
Re: Recruited rebels refusing to refuel the car v1.13 Bug Reports Tue, 15 August 2017 15:28
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Tue, 15 August 2017 15:00
Re: Bugs: 2014 Official 1.13 Release (7435) with 7609 Update v1.13 Bug Reports Mon, 14 August 2017 22:04
Re: New feature: enemy generals Flugente's Magika Workshop Mon, 14 August 2017 01:07
Re: New (unofficial) merc: Lara Croft (Tomb Raider) Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 13 August 2017 20:14
Re: Quick question: How many frames do the merc animations have? All about modding JA2 Sun, 13 August 2017 15:11
Re: New Feature: ballistic shields Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 13 August 2017 15:08
Re: Quick question: How many frames do the merc animations have? All about modding JA2 Sat, 12 August 2017 14:49
Re: Draw straight line on screen v1.13 Feature Requests Sat, 12 August 2017 00:40
Re: Improve Prejudice IMP Screen ( with patch ) v1.13 Bug Reports Fri, 11 August 2017 23:38
Re: Quick question: How many frames do the merc animations have? All about modding JA2 Fri, 11 August 2017 22:24
Re: FRQ: Issue orders while paused v1.13 Feature Requests Fri, 11 August 2017 20:49
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Fri, 11 August 2017 02:06
Re: New feature: enemy helicopters Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 11 August 2017 02:04
Re: New Feature: gear templates Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 11 August 2017 01:08
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Fri, 11 August 2017 00:48
Re: New feature: Improved trade menu Flugente's Magika Workshop Thu, 10 August 2017 20:23
Re: FRQ: Issue orders while paused v1.13 Feature Requests Thu, 10 August 2017 13:24
Re: Question about JA2 data structures v1.13 General Development Talk Thu, 10 August 2017 13:20
Re: New feature: Improved trade menu Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 09 August 2017 23:27
Re: New Feature: gear templates Flugente's Magika Workshop Mon, 07 August 2017 00:03
New Feature: gear templates Flugente's Magika Workshop Mon, 07 August 2017 00:03
Re: Battles happening simultaneously v1.13 General Development Talk Sat, 05 August 2017 18:26
Re: Question about JA2 data structures v1.13 General Development Talk Thu, 03 August 2017 22:24
Re: Question about JA2 data structures v1.13 General Development Talk Wed, 02 August 2017 13:23
Re: ja2MapTool v1.13 General Development Talk Sun, 30 July 2017 21:14
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 30 July 2017 12:31
New Feature: ballistic shields Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 30 July 2017 00:10
Re: Feature suggestion: v1.13 General Development Talk Fri, 28 July 2017 18:48
Re: Absurdly small code changes Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 26 July 2017 16:49
Pages (77): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Thu Aug 24 09:47:24 EEST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.03788 seconds