User Information
Registered on Sat, 16 May 2009 Message Count 2207
Forum: Date Posted
Re: AIMNAS Item requests Part 2 AIMNAS Sun, 10 December 2017 14:35
Re: New Feature: ballistic shields Flugente's Magika Workshop Sat, 09 December 2017 22:26
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Sat, 09 December 2017 16:30
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Sat, 09 December 2017 11:18
Re: New Feature: gear templates Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 06 December 2017 10:02
Re: Field Uniforms, LBE, vests v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Mon, 04 December 2017 18:36
Re: New Feature: gear templates Flugente's Magika Workshop Mon, 04 December 2017 18:33
Re: JA2 Wildfire maps on JA2 gold with 1.13 mod JA2 Wildfire Wed, 29 November 2017 17:17
Re: JA2 Wildfire maps on JA2 gold with 1.13 mod JA2 Wildfire Wed, 29 November 2017 11:59
Re: AP points for Inventory manipulation v1.13 XML Customization Sun, 26 November 2017 14:57
Re: Recoil v1.13 XML Customization Sat, 25 November 2017 18:54
Re: Recoil v1.13 XML Customization Fri, 24 November 2017 19:13
Re: Recoil v1.13 XML Customization Fri, 24 November 2017 16:00
Re: New feature: advanced repair/dirt system Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 24 November 2017 10:38
Re: Vengeance: Reloaded Bugzilla Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Thu, 23 November 2017 13:21
Re: New feature: combat jeeps Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 22 November 2017 16:20
Re: New feature: combat jeeps Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 22 November 2017 14:51
Re: Stupid newbie seeks loadout help with 1.13 unmodded v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Tue, 21 November 2017 23:37
Re: bAccuracy v1.13 Combat/Weapon Academy Tue, 21 November 2017 18:35
Re: New feature: combat jeeps Flugente's Magika Workshop Tue, 21 November 2017 13:15
Re: Aim Levels v1.13 XML Customization Tue, 21 November 2017 13:10
Re: Stupid newbie seeks loadout help with 1.13 unmodded v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Tue, 21 November 2017 13:08
Re: Aim Levels v1.13 XML Customization Mon, 20 November 2017 22:25
Re: Stupid newbie seeks loadout help with 1.13 unmodded v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Mon, 20 November 2017 14:49
Re: black borders on screen JA2 Technical Department Sun, 19 November 2017 19:30
Re: black borders on screen JA2 Technical Department Sun, 19 November 2017 18:04
Re: Stupid newbie seeks loadout help with 1.13 unmodded v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Sun, 19 November 2017 17:57
Re: Stuck on Bloodcat Lair v1.13 Solutions,Tips & Spoilers Sat, 18 November 2017 20:00
Re: Food/Water question, and eat/drink sound INI setting isn't working. v1.13 General Development Talk Fri, 17 November 2017 10:57
Re: Modefieing the 45 ACP FMJ ammo v1.13 XML Customization Tue, 14 November 2017 10:16
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Mon, 13 November 2017 18:03
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Sun, 12 November 2017 18:12
Re: INI settings out of range v1.13 Solutions,Tips & Spoilers Wed, 08 November 2017 14:36
Re: INI settings out of range v1.13 Solutions,Tips & Spoilers Sat, 04 November 2017 15:50
Re: INI settings out of range v1.13 Solutions,Tips & Spoilers Sat, 04 November 2017 02:06
Re: Conrad, Doreen & Carmen All about modding JA2 Sat, 04 November 2017 02:01
Re: Conrad, Doreen & Carmen All about modding JA2 Fri, 03 November 2017 11:14
Re: Conrad, Doreen & Carmen All about modding JA2 Thu, 02 November 2017 21:28
Re: Conrad, Doreen & Carmen All about modding JA2 Thu, 02 November 2017 14:33
Re: Practicing skills requires/depletes certain items v1.13 Idea Incubation Lab Mon, 30 October 2017 23:39
Pages (56): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Mon Dec 11 19:14:15 EET 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.02948 seconds