User Information
Registered on Sat, 16 May 2009 Message Count 2508
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Claymores do not accept detonators v1.13 Bug Reports Sat, 16 March 2019 14:06
Re: Claymores do not accept detonators v1.13 Bug Reports Sat, 16 March 2019 12:13
Re: Depri's Builds and Packages - Get your combat supplies here! Depri's v1.13 Builds and Packages Sat, 16 March 2019 11:59
Re: Depri's Builds and Packages - Get your combat supplies here! Depri's v1.13 Builds and Packages Fri, 08 March 2019 17:01
Re: Fixed Cargo container JSD's v1.13 Bug Reports Sat, 02 March 2019 14:04
Re: Fixed Cargo container JSD's v1.13 Bug Reports Sat, 02 March 2019 11:40
Re: Any way to remove tanks entirely? v1.13 General Development Talk Fri, 01 March 2019 19:11
Re: Any way to remove tanks entirely? v1.13 General Development Talk Thu, 28 February 2019 18:42
Re: Any way to remove tanks entirely? v1.13 General Development Talk Wed, 27 February 2019 21:31
Re: How to create new campaing map (picture) in UB JA2:UB General Talk Wed, 27 February 2019 09:46
Re: Missing Initial Game Settings Options v1.13 Solutions,Tips & Spoilers Thu, 21 February 2019 13:55
Re: Need input v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sun, 17 February 2019 12:37
Re: Original Attitude, and Skill still used for anything v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sat, 16 February 2019 23:40
Re: Don't mess with the vest! v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sat, 16 February 2019 23:39
Re: Don't mess with the vest! v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Sat, 16 February 2019 19:21
Re: Any way to remove tanks entirely? v1.13 General Development Talk Sat, 16 February 2019 12:42
Re: Nails Jacket v1.13 Modding, Customising, Editing Fri, 15 February 2019 12:58
Re: New feature: Administration assignment Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 15 February 2019 00:54
Re: Helicopter out of fuel? v1.13 Bug Reports Wed, 13 February 2019 15:27
Re: New Feature: IMP gear selection Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 13 February 2019 15:25
Re: Depri's Builds and Packages - Get your combat supplies here! Depri's v1.13 Builds and Packages Mon, 11 February 2019 17:23
Re: New Feature: IMP gear selection Flugente's Magika Workshop Fri, 08 February 2019 23:52
Re: Need help, can`t get a damage control! v1.13 Weapon & Item Refinement Tue, 29 January 2019 18:32
Re: Need help, can`t get a damage control! v1.13 Weapon & Item Refinement Tue, 29 January 2019 14:14
Re: New feature: Covert operations Flugente's Magika Workshop Wed, 23 January 2019 22:44
Re: Fucked up install Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Sat, 12 January 2019 12:03
Re: How to tell chopper to return to base after drop? v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Sat, 12 January 2019 11:57
Re: How to tell chopper to return to base after drop? v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Sat, 12 January 2019 00:21
Re: VENGEANCE: RELOADED Info, Hints and Tips Vengeance 1.13 Reloaded Mon, 07 January 2019 17:21
Re: Option to disable features? v1.13 Solutions,Tips & Spoilers Sun, 06 January 2019 01:09
Re: Re: Can only Gumpy hack? v1.13 General Development Talk Sat, 05 January 2019 11:32
Re: Maximum number of mercs All about modding JA2 Thu, 03 January 2019 09:44
Re: Queen reinforcement pool ini option gone? Starting money? v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Thu, 03 January 2019 09:39
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Wed, 02 January 2019 15:22
Re: Update via SVN the german dir v1.13 General Development Talk Sun, 30 December 2018 16:48
Re: Update via SVN the german dir v1.13 General Development Talk Sun, 30 December 2018 00:04
Re: Depri's Builds and Packages - Get your combat supplies here! Depri's v1.13 Builds and Packages Thu, 27 December 2018 23:23
Re: Update via SVN the german dir v1.13 General Development Talk Wed, 26 December 2018 12:19
Re: Hi everyone! A question on helping out on development. v1.13 General Development Talk Tue, 25 December 2018 11:39
Re: Hi everyone! A question on helping out on development. v1.13 General Development Talk Thu, 20 December 2018 10:42
Pages (63): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Wed Mar 20 23:43:38 EET 2019

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.05357 seconds