User Information
Registered on Wed, 22 July 2009 Message Count 3728
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Reflex sights not reducing aim levels? v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Tue, 14 March 2017 20:41
Re: Jagged Alliance 2 on Android by ExaGear RPG Gaming News Sun, 26 February 2017 22:58
Re: AIMNAS Bug Reports Part 2 AIMNAS Tue, 14 February 2017 11:11
Re: AIMNAS Item requests Part 2 AIMNAS Mon, 13 February 2017 16:33
Re: Early Vehicle and Fuel v1.13 Feature Requests Fri, 03 February 2017 19:54
Re: Depri's Builds and Packages - Get your combat supplies here! Depri's v1.13 Builds and Packages Wed, 01 February 2017 18:17
Re: Early Vehicle and Fuel v1.13 Feature Requests Mon, 30 January 2017 19:57
Re: How do you deal with the nightmare that is inventory logistics? v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Sun, 29 January 2017 02:05
Re: AIMNAS Bug Reports Part 2 AIMNAS Sat, 28 January 2017 16:08
Re: AIMNAS Bug Reports Part 2 AIMNAS Sat, 28 January 2017 02:06
Re: BR's stocks AIMNAS Fri, 27 January 2017 20:32
Re: AIMNAS Bug Reports Part 2 AIMNAS Thu, 26 January 2017 16:26
Re: AIMNAS Bug Reports Part 2 AIMNAS Tue, 24 January 2017 23:48
Re: Forum moved to a new host - FEEDBACK HERE Forum Announcements Tue, 24 January 2017 13:44
Re: Jagged Alliance 2, the book Off Topic Discussions Tue, 24 January 2017 13:40
Re: Question on PROEDIT for JA2 1.13 v1.13 Solutions,Tips & Spoilers Sun, 22 January 2017 00:17
Re: BUG: Main user created merc picks up specific items randomly. v1.13 Bug Reports Wed, 18 January 2017 20:54
Re: AIMNAS Bug Reports Part 2 AIMNAS Sun, 15 January 2017 13:41
Re: New (unofficial) merc: Lara Croft (Tomb Raider) Flugente's Magika Workshop Sat, 07 January 2017 17:52
Re: New feature: Minigames Flugente's Magika Workshop Sun, 11 December 2016 18:08
Re: Real or fake? Politics Pit Fri, 09 December 2016 21:05
Re: Real or fake? Politics Pit Fri, 09 December 2016 19:23
Re: AIMNAS Item requests Part 2 AIMNAS Tue, 06 December 2016 19:16
Re: "Cannot switch sights during combat!" v1.13 Feature Requests Fri, 02 December 2016 16:18
Re: Philippines campaign anyone? All about modding JA2 Mon, 28 November 2016 12:06
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Fri, 11 November 2016 17:13
Re: Experimental Project 7 v1.13 Coding Talk Wed, 02 November 2016 21:08
Re: NCtH "bug" v1.13 Bug Reports Mon, 31 October 2016 11:08
Re: katana v1.13 Feature Requests Thu, 20 October 2016 10:31
Re: Source Code Explained v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Fri, 23 September 2016 21:19
Re: Source Code Explained v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Fri, 23 September 2016 12:04
Re: Is this an exploit? v1.13 Combat/Weapon Academy Sun, 04 September 2016 00:17
Re: Camouflage Kit Attachments v1.13 Feature Requests Fri, 02 September 2016 23:21
Re: Camouflage Kit Attachments v1.13 Feature Requests Fri, 02 September 2016 16:28
Re: STI P-Item Graphics limits? All about modding JA2 Sat, 27 August 2016 22:49
Re: Transfering mercenaries from MERC to AIM (and vice versa) (im)possible? v1.13 General Gameplay Talk Tue, 23 August 2016 19:22
Re: Bugs: Unofficial releases (SCI's), unstable and DEV builds v1.13 Bug Reports Tue, 23 August 2016 19:08
Re: Externalizing/freeing music v1.13 Feature Requests Fri, 12 August 2016 18:37
Re: AIMNAS Bug Reports Part 2 AIMNAS Thu, 11 August 2016 17:09
Re: Externalizing/freeing music v1.13 Feature Requests Mon, 08 August 2016 15:42
Pages (89): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Thu Mar 30 07:45:30 EEST 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.03702 seconds